Home / Governance / Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the Emirates Investment Authority consists of a group of distinguished and accomplished individuals, led by His Highness Sheikh Mansour Bin Zayed Al Nahyan as its Chairman.

H.H. Sheikh Mansour Bin Zayed Al Nahyan


H.H. Sheikh Mansour Bin Zayed Al Nahyan is the Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of...

H.E. Mohammad Abdulla Al Gergawi

Deputy Chairman

His Excellency Mohammad Al Gergawi is the United Arab Emirates’ Minister of Cabinet Affairs and...

H.E. Obaid Humaid Al Tayer

Board Member

H.E. Obaid Humaid Al Tayer is Minister of State for Financial Affairs of the UAE....

H.E. Sultan Bin Saeed Al Mansouri

Board Member

His Excellency Sultan Bin Saeed Al Mansoori has been appointed as Minister of Economy in...

H.E. Hareb Masood AlDarmaki

Board Member

H.E. Hareb Al Darmaki Joined the Abu Dhabi Investment Authority in June 1976 as Director,...

H.E. Eissa Mohamed Al Suwaidi

Board Member

H.E. Eissa Al Suwaidi holds the post of Chief Executive Officer at Abu Dhabi Investment...

H.E. Mohamed Hadi AlHussaini

Board Member

Mr. Mohamed Hadi Al Hussaini is the Chariman of Emirates Integrated Telecommunications Co. PSJC, and...

H.E. Waleed Al Mokarrab Al Muhairi

Board Member

As Deputy Group CEO, H.E. Waleed has strategic oversight of the company’s broad investment portfolio...

H.E. Kaltham Hamad Al Ghafli

Board Member

H.E. Kaltham Al Ghafli is a Senior Investment Manager in the External Equities Department in...

Ministry of Finance Emirates Energy Award Absher My Gov